Wednesday Video: Xmo 8: The Breakfast Club 2900+ 3v3/5v5

For those of you upset as to why this movie doesn’t have Xtk, it is out of my control, he is no longer interested in the game and quit again before I could get any footage. As always, we’ll see in the future…

Xmo 8: The Breakfast Club – A Documentary
2900+ 3v3 and 5v5 Arena

Please watch in HQ or download and make sure you have good speakers/headphones and turn the volume up!

This was something I’d always been interested in doing. I documented my experience of transferring to a new BG (Reckoning) to get rank 1 after having played on BG9 for quite some time, and what I’ve produced is my version of a PvP movie with a storyline.

Leave a Reply

